Your site: Home >  Industrial Application  >  Hoisting Machinery

Hoisting Machinery

Scope of Application:
crane hoisting drive, crane travelling drive

Main equipment adopted for crane


 ●   Eastwell parallel-axes helical gear reducer motor is widely adopted by a lot of crane manufacturers in China, the rated power of the gear reducer reaches 200kw, and the speed ratio is customized according to the working conditions.

 ●   Eastwell gear reducer mostly provides 2-stage or 3-stage speed reduction, with hollow shaft or solid shaft output, provides base installation, flange installation or axis installation, and adopts the housing of same size. The parallel-axes speed reducer which is developed according to the thought of integrated forming has higher torque output and compact structure. These advantages can be adopted with a lot of modular systems of Eastwell speed reducer.



Purpose of working machine


●   belt conveyer, scraper conveyor, crusher, wheel-on-boom stacker and reclaimer, gas pump, jigger, mine aerial passenger cableway, winch, vibrating sieve and so on

Main application customer          



Name of Client:Zhengzhou New Dafang Heavy Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Name of Case: Zhengzhou New Dafang Heavy Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltd.


Industry: Hoisting Machinery

Product Adopted: Eastwell Gear Reducer

Introduction to the Project:

Zhengzhou New Dafang Heavy Industries & Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech & innovative enterprise specializing in designing and making heavy engineering & machinery.The company has presided and participated to draft several national and professional standards and criterions, undertaken and completed the National 863 Torque Program and project of developing and manufacturing the major technical equipment of 10th Five-Year Program, and awarded the first prize of Science and Technology in the Chinese Machinery Industry.
Via technical innovation, New Dafang has completed the research and development of a series of major construction equipment with independent intellectual property such as the for highway, express railway, urban rail transit, ship engineering, magnetic levitation train, water conservancy, metallurgy, military engineering and wind power, and has successfully developed 8 categories and 81 varieties of product, which have filled into 20 blanks in large-scale complete set of technology and equipment for bridge construction at home, broken 16 foreign monopolies, obtained 30 national patents of invention and utility models, formed the national standard, powerfully promoted the industry upgrade and structure adjustment of the bridge construction equipment manufacturing industry, improved the hydromechatronics integrated control technology of Chinese large-size transfer construction equipment to the international advanced level, and New Fangda has become the first brand in the Chinese bridge construction equipment industry and is leading the development trend of the industry. Website © SHANGHAI EASTWELL GEAR REDUCER CO.,LTD 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

Free Consultation

  • Andy: QQ

您现在的位置: 网站首页  >  行业应用  >  起重机械

起重机械

适用范围:
起重机提升驱动、起重机行走驱动

起重主要应用设备

 

 ●   中国各地的许多起重机制造商都采用东方威尔平行轴斜齿轮减速电机,减速电机额定功率可高达200kw,可以根据工况提供多种速比。

 ●   东方威尔减速电机通常为两级或三级减速,空心轴或实心轴输出,有底座   安 装、 法兰安装或轴安装,均采用尺寸相同的壳体。根据一体成型理念打造的平行轴减速机输出扭矩更高,同时结构也更紧凑。而这些优点又可以与东方威尔减速机的许多模块化系统相结合。

        

 

工作机用途

 

●   皮带机、刮板机、破碎机、斗轮堆、取料机、瓦斯泵、跳汰机、猴车、绞车、振动筛等



主要应用客户

 


起重机械案例.png

案例:郑州新大方重工科技有限公司

客户名称:郑州新大方重工科技有限公司

起重机械.png

所属行业:起重机械

所用产品:东方威尔减速机

项目介绍:

郑州新大方重工科技有限公司是集研发设计、制造销售、安装服务、设备租赁为一体的特种施工装备国家级高新技术企业,主持、参与多项国家和行业标准、规范制定,承担并完成了国家863计划和火炬计划项目及国家十五重大技术装备研制项目,荣获中国机械工业科学技术一等奖。

新大方通过技术创新,相继完成了涉及高速公路、高速铁路、城市轨道交通、船舶工程、磁悬浮列车、水利引水、冶金和军事工程、风电专用吊机等一系列拥有自主知识产权的重大施工装备的研制,成功开发出8大类81种产品,填补20余项国内大型桥梁施工成套技术和装备的空白,打破了16项国外垄断,获得30余项国家发明专利和实用新型专利,形成了国家标准,推动了桥梁施工装备制造业的产业升级和结构调整,把我国大型转运施工装备机电液一体化控制技术提高到国际先进水平,成为我国桥梁施工装备行业第一品牌,引领着行业的发展方向。

chinaeastwell.com Website © 上海东方威尔减速机有限公司 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

免费咨询

  • 小任: QQ
  • 小邱: QQ
  • 小高: QQ