Your site: Home >  Industrial Application  >  Metal Forming Machinery

Metal Forming Machinery

Scope of Application:
metal forming machinery, auxiliary machinery

Main equipment adopted in the Metal Forming Machinery

●  Main equipment adopted for forging and pressing Eastwell Gear Reducer provides whole set of solutions for the drive system, the output bearing of the Gear reducer can bear the downwards radial load, it adopts advanced structure and features better sealing performance to effectively prevent oil leakage, and keeps excellent quality during long-term running.


Industrial Purpose 

●  Industrial Purpose Forging hammer, mechanical press, hydraulic press, screw press and horizontal forging machine etc.

Main application customer




Industry: Metal Forming Machinery

Product Adopted: Eastwell Gear Reducer 合肥锻压.png

Introduction to the Project:

HFM a large-scale equipment manufacturing company engaged in development, production, sale and service of various kinds of metalforming machineries such as hydraulic presses and mechanical presses. It is a national base in China for industrialization of automation technology and equipments of large-scale metalforming equipments and a key high and new tech enterprise listed in the national torch plan.
Products of the company are widely used in many fields such as automobile, household appliances, war industry, aviation, petrifaction and application of new materials. Self-developed large-scale NC forming machine digitalized design technology, automation control technology, integrative technology of mechanics-electronics-hydraulics, servo control technology, intelligent complete equipment solutions and installation technology are all at leading level inside China. Many nationally-sophisticated types of equipment researched by HFM have been used successively in many scientific research fields such as airplane, satellite, rocket, nuclear power, high-speed rail. Market share is basically kept at 29%-32%.

Hefei forging joint-stock companies with a combined annual production capacity of 900 sets of hydraulic, mechanical presses 100 production capability. The scale of production, structural, finishing systems, product level is currently ranked first in the domestic industry, manufacturing equipment, fully furnished, equipped with industry-leading level. Website © SHANGHAI EASTWELL GEAR REDUCER CO.,LTD 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

Free Consultation

  • Andy: QQ

您现在的位置: 网站首页  >  行业应用  >  锻压机械

锻压机械

适用范围:
锻压机械、辅助机械

锻压主要应用设备

●  东方威尔减速机提供传动系统全套解决方案,减速机输出轴能承受向下舟向载荷,采用先进结构,密封效果更好、有效杜绝漏油现象,确保产品在长期使用中保持良好的品质。


    

工作用途


●  锻锤、机械压力机、液压机、螺旋压力机和平锻机等



主要应用客户


锻压.png

案例:合肥合锻智能制造股份有限公司

客户名称:合肥合锻智能制造股份有限公司

所属行业:锻压机械

所用产品:东方威尔减速机合肥锻压.png

项目介绍:

合锻智能是集液压机、机械压力机、色选机等各类高精专产品研发、生产、销售和服务为一体的大型装备制造企业,是我国大型锻压设备自动化成套技术与装备产业化基地,属于国家数控成形冲压装备产业技术创新战略联盟副理事长单位、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业。合锻产品广泛应用于汽车、家电、军工、航空航天、石化、新材料应用等领域,合锻主研的多项国家级尖端装备,先后应用于飞机、神舟飞船、天宫火箭、核电、高铁,以及国家“跃升计划”的科研领域,市场占有率基本保持在29%-32%。

合肥合锻股份公司具有年产液压机900台、机械压力机100台的生产能力。其生产规模、结构件、精加工系统、产品等级目前在国内同行业排首位,产品制造设备配套齐全,装备水平行业领先。

chinaeastwell.com Website © 上海东方威尔减速机有限公司 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

免费咨询

  • 小任: QQ
  • 小邱: QQ
  • 小高: QQ